Youth – 17th Grade

2021 Teams

Players turning 16 or 17 yrs old in 2021.  (Born 2004-2005)

This team travels, playing one week at home (Pukekohe), then one week away (to an Auckland Club eg. Tuakau, Waiuku, Drury, Papakura, Manukau, Papatoetoe, etc.)

Teams will play against other Auckland club teams in the Northern Region Football (NRF) competition on Saturdays. Fixtures and results can be viewed on the NRF website, showing details of the team’s next game, results and competition ladder.

For this age group, the season will start on Saturday 8 May 2021.

2021 Teams

17th Grade Blue:

Coach:  Mike Siemelink

Jake Lofroth

Adam Colyer

Sean Keary

Hayden Harvey-Smith

Logan Sitchbury

Conor Beloe

Rusty Greaves

Matthew Clooney

Jack Siemelink

Eve Harris (F)

Stanley Yip

Leon Meads

Mitchell Darby

Samuel O’Connor

Bryn Dew