Juniors – 11th Grade

2021 Teams

Players turning 11yrs old in 2021.  (Born 2010)

This team travels, playing one week at home (Pukekohe), then one week away (to an Auckland Club eg. Tuakau, Waiuku, Drury, Papakura, Manukau, Papatoetoe etc.)

Teams will play against other Auckland club teams in the Northern Region Football (NRF) competition on Saturdays. Fixtures can be viewed on the NRF website, showing details of the team’s next game.

For this age group, the season will start on Saturday 8 May 2021.

2021 Teams

11th Grade teams for 2021 are listed below.

Next step is to wait for the coach to phone team members to arrange their first practice day.

11th Grade Blue:

Coach:  Kevan Thompson

William Reeves

Leonard Torrens

Sarah Spackman (F)

Phoenix Horvath

Lincoln Whitley

Aidan Davies

Louis Valois

David Hughes

Ben Tyson (GK)

Xavier Edgerton

Matthew Thompson

Thomas Eyton-Fa’afiu

Tion Tiite

11th Grade Red:

Co-Coach:  Jason Warren

Co-Coach:  Patrick Elders

Manager:  Erica Warren

Nathan Nazareth

Will Ewen

Adam Warren

Keagan Visser

Alex Braid

Kimi Pan

Joseph Elders

Lucian Cole

Tom Cottier

Luca Harvey-Fitzgerald

Noah Jenner (GK)

Nanak Kang

Levi Van Niekerk

11th Grade Green:

Coach:  Greg Lieshout

Manager:  Claire Reid

Matthew Gee

Sebastian Williams

Fletcher Wallbutton

Blake Lockie

Logan Stallworthy

Jonathan Hatch

Braedan Drury

Matthew Topp

Isla Reid (F)

Terence Fraser

Jackson Scott

George Lieshout

Jack Valentine

Corbin Massey

** The team page only shows details of upcoming games. There are no results or a ladder due to NZ Football’s decision not to publish the results of junior football games.