News – New President & Life Member for Pukekohe AFC 2018

New President elected for PAFC 2018.

After five years as President Michael Lieshout (Past President) has stepped aside now that Pukekohe AFC is a financial and well run club.

Pukekohe AFC thanks Michael for his contribution to the club and acknowledges his support and dedication in assisting with getting Franklin United up and running.

At this weeks AGM a new President was elected for PAFC for 2018, congratulations to Dean Ihaia.

The Club looks forward to an exciting future of football.

We also welcome our newest addition – Derek Woodworth to the Executive Committee for 2018.

New Life Member elected for PAFC 2018.

Pukekohe AFC would like to congratulate Andy Finlayson being awarded a Life Membership of Pukekohe AFC at this weeks AGM.

Andy has been involved with the club for over 30 years.  He has spent over 20 years on the Committee and 2 years as Club President.

He has been a player, coach and manager of various teams over the years and he has organised the Over 35’s Tournament for many years.

He was also involved on the Bledisloe Park Society Committee for the construction of the new clubrooms.

Well done Andy – a well deserved honour.

Photo below of the 2018 Executive Committee with Andy Finlayson (Life Member, second from left) and Derek Woodworth (Executive Committee, far right)